skip navigation

Chief wins the Jan 9th SNEHC Player of the Week

01/09/2019, 11:00am EST
By League



Chiefs wins the 11th SNEHC Player of the Week award of the 2018-2019 Season 

On behalf of SNEHC we would like to congratulate all the players listed below for winning Player of the Week in their respective divisions as well as the newest members of the Brick Wall Club. We would like to especially congratulate Gavin Camara of the Mite Smythe Chiefs team for winning the honor of being called the SNEHC Player of the Week.


 ***If you notice that your team has missing game sheets please have your coach send them in to*** 


Mite Smythe

POW: Gavin Camara - Chiefs - SNEHC POW

Squirt Smythe

POW: Andrew Coutu - Jr Rams

BWC: Dominic Silvester - Coyotes

Squirt Wales

POW: Tyler Layton - Coyotes

Squirt Norris

POW: Josh Gifford - Gladiators

BWC: Wil McAdams - Dolphins

Peewee Smythe

POW: Trent Senn - Jr Bears Red

Peewee Wales

POW: Gabe Anderson - Broncos White

POW: Charles Randall - Jr Rams

Peewee Norris

POW: Emily Decker - Coyotes

BWC: Deaven Bearse - Dolphins

Bantam Smythe

POW: Ryan Davis - Nor'easters

Bantam Wales

POW: Liam Dickson - Vikings

Bantam Norris

POW: Jake Horsman - PHC South







Tag(s): Articles